Skip to content


We Support Monica Wilson for Assembly!


California State Controller Malia M. Cohen
State Senator Steven Bradford
State Senator Lola Smallwood-Cuevas
Assemblymember Mike Gipson
Assemblymember Chris Holden
Assemblymember Corey Jackson
Assemblymember Ash Kalra
Assemblywoman Tina McKinnor
Assemblywoman Lori Wilson
State Board of Equalization Member Sally Lieber
Former Assemblymember Joan Buchanan
Former Superintendent of Public Instruction Tom Torlakson


Contra Costa District Attorney Diana Becton
Civil Rights Advocate, BART Board Director and Congressional Candidate Lateefah Simon
Antioch Mayor Lamar Thorpe
Concord Mayor Edi Birsan
Antioch City Councilwoman Tamisha Torres-Walker
Brentwood Councilwoman Jovita Mendoza
Concord City Councilmember Laura Nakamura
El Cerrito City Councilwoman Carolyn Wysinger
Hercules Mayor Alex Walker-Griffin
Martinez Mayor Brianne Zorn
Martinez City Councilmember Jay Howard
Pinole Mayor Devin Murphy
Pittsburg City Councilwoman Dionne Adams
Richmond City Councilwoman Soheila Bana
Richmond City Councilmember Melvin Willis
San Pablo City Councilwoman Rita Xavier
Oakley Mayor Sue Higgins, (ret.)
Pittsburg Mayor Merl Craft, ((ret.)


Contra Costa County Community College District Board President Rebecca Barrett
Contra Costa Community College Boardmember Andy Li
Antioch School Board President Antonio Hernandez
Antioch School Board Trustee Jaguanana Lathan
Brentwood Union School District Board Trustee Dr. Thuy DaoJensen
Mt Diablo Unified School District Trustee Cherise Khaund
Mt Diablo Unified School District Board President Keisha Nzewi
Pittsburg School Board Trustee Taylor Sims
Pittsburg School Board Trustee De’Shawn Woolridge
Contra Costa Water District Boardmember Patt Young
BART Board Vice President Mark Foley


American Federation of State, County, and Municipal Employees (AFSCME) CA PEOPLE
AFSCME Council 57
Boilermakers Local 549
California Building and Construction Trades Council
Consumer Attorneys of California
California Environmental Voters
California Faculty Association
California High School Democrats
California Labor Federation
California Legislative Black Caucus
California Nurses Association
California Women’s List
Center for Biological Diversity Action Fund
Contra Costa County Building and Construction Trades Council
Equality California
Health Care for All (HCA)
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 1245
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers Local 302
International Union of Painters & Allied Trades DC16
Iron Workers Local 378
National Union of Healthcare Workers (NUHW)
Operating Engineers Local 3
Planned Parenthood Northern California Action Fund
Plumbers Local 159
SEIU California
Sheet Metal Workers Local 104
SMART – Transportation Division
State Building and Construction Trades Council of California
Steamfitters Local 342
Teamsters Joint Council 7
United Food & Commercial Workers Local 5
Courage California
Diablo Valley Democratic Club
Evolve California
Working Families Party


Christine Pelosi, Women’s Rights Advocate and Democratic Party leader
Jeanne Krieg, Former Executive Director of Tri Delta Transit
Carolyn Fowler, CADEM Treasurer and Chair of the CA Democratic Party Women’s Caucus
Amy Scott-Slovick, California Nurses Association
Susana Williams, Antioch Resident, Co Chair of Our Revolution East Bay


(Partial list. Titles for identification purposes only.)

I want to endorse Monica Wilson for Assembly!

"*" indicates required fields

Is the Organization/Company Making the Endorsement?
Click button below if they are. (optional)
As you would like displayed. (optional)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.